Contact Us

Idaho Falls Freeman Park Facility

nw- headquarters

Idaho Falls Freeman Park Facility

 

1425 Higham St.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208-528-8718
Fax:208-528-8714
E-mail: contactus@northwindgrp.com

Contact Us

If you are wanting to talk about careers, check out our Careers page at https://careers.northwindgrp.com. Otherwise please explain in detail who you would like to talk with and we will attempt to get your message to them.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Regional Contacts

Western Region

Ken Valder, P.E.
Western Regional Manager
kvalder@northwindgrp.com

Jason Winkler
Western Region Business Development Manager
jwinkler@northwindgrp.com

Central Region

Roy McKinney
Central Regional Manager
rmckinney@portageinc.com

Cindy Burns, PG, PMP
Technical Assistance Deputy Regional Manager,
Central Region
cburns@northwindgrp.com

Kevin Redmond, PMP
Remedial Action Deputy Regional Manager,
Central Region
kredmond@northwindgrp.com

Brady Bigelow
Chief Business Development Officer
bbigelow@northwindgrp.com

Northeast Region

Brent Clark
Northeast Regional Manager
bclark2@northwindgrp.com

Shayne Naugle
Northeast Regional Business Development Manager
shayne.naugle@northwindgrp.com

Southeast Region

Joe Wood
Southeast Regional Manager
jwood@northwindgrp.com

Mark Swantko
Southeast Regional Business Development Manager
mswantko@northwindgrp.com

Alaska and Pacific Rim Region

Jared Edgar
Alaska and Pacific Rim Regional Manager
jared.edgar@northwindgrp.com

Jeff Clark
PAC RIM Regional Business Development Manager
jeff.clark@northwindgrp.com


Human Resources

Applications must be submitted via our Careers Page.
Click here to apply for North Wind positions.

For general HR questions, contact:
E-mail: careers@northwindgrp.com

Media Relations and Corporate Communications

For media inquiries or other community inquiries, please contact:
pr@northwindgrp.com

Contracting

For more information about contracting with North Wind through our wide variety of contracting vehicles, contact:
contracts@northwindgrp.com

Vendors and Suppliers

To register as a potential North Wind vendor or supplier, please click here.

Website

Comments about the website should be directed to itse@northwindgrp.com.