Contact Us

Contact Us

    If you are wanting to talk about careers, check out our Careers page at https://careers.northwindgrp.com. Otherwise please explain in detail who you would like to talk with and we will attempt to get your message to them.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Idaho Falls Facility

    1425 Higham St.
    Idaho Falls, ID 83402

    Phone: 208-528-8718
    Fax: 208-528-8714
    E-mail: contactus@northwindgrp.com

    For Business Development Opportunities: 

    Brady Bigelow 
    Chief Business Development Officer
    bbigelow@northwindgrp.com


    Regional Contacts

    Western Region

    Rob Szozda
    Western Regional Manager
    rszozda@northwindgrp.com

    Jason Winkler
    Western Regional Business Development Manager
    jwinkler@northwindgrp.com

    Central Region

    Beau Johnston, PE
    Central Regional Manager
    beau.johnston@northwindgrp.com

    Bob Driscoll
    Central Regional Business Development Manager
    bob.driscoll@northwindgrp.com

    Northeast Region

    Brent Clark
    Northeast Regional Manager
    bclark2@northwindgrp.com

    Shayne Naugle
    Northeast Regional Business Development Manager
    shayne.naugle@northwindgrp.com

    Southeast Region

    Scott Hood
    Southeast Regional Manager
    scott.hood@northwindgrp.com

    Mark Swantko
    Southeast Regional Business Development Manager
    mswantko@northwindgrp.com

    Alaska Region

    Jim Pulkrabek
    Alaska Regional Manager
    james.pulkrabek@northwindgrp.com

    Jeff Clark
    Alaska/Indo-Pac Regional Business Development Manager
    jeff.clark@northwindgrp.com

    Indo-Pac Region

    Troy Rosenbush
    Indo-Pac Regional Manager
    troy.rosenbush@northwindgrp.com

    Jeff Clark
    Alaska/Indo-Pac Regional Business Development Manager
    jeff.clark@northwindgrp.com


    Human Resources

    Applications must be submitted via our Careers Page.
    Click here to apply for North Wind positions.

    For general HR questions, contact:
    E-mail: careers@northwindgrp.com

    Media Relations and Corporate Communications

    For media inquiries or other community inquiries, please contact:
    pr@northwindgrp.com

    Contracting

    For more information about contracting with North Wind through our wide variety of contracting vehicles, contact:
    contracts@northwindgrp.com

    Vendors and Suppliers

    To register as a potential North Wind vendor or supplier, please click here.

    Website

    Comments about the website should be directed to itse@northwindgrp.com.

    Facebook