Contact Us

Idaho Falls Freeman Park Facility

1nw-headquarters425 Higham St.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Phone: 208-528-8718
Fax: 208-528-8714
E-mail: contactus@northwindgrp.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Regional Contacts

Western Region

Ken Valder, P.E.
Western Regional Manager
kvalder@northwindgrp.com

Jason Winkler
Western Region Business Development Manager
jwinkler@northwindgrp.com

western-states

Central Region

Brent Brooks
Central Regional Manager
bbrooks@northwindgrp.com

Brady Bigelow
Chief Business Development Officer
bbigelow@northwindgrp.com

central-states

Eastern Region

Jeff Scott
Eastern Regional Manager
jscott2@northwindgrp.com

Mark Swantko
Eastern Regional Business Development Manager
mswantko@northwindgrp.com

eastern-states

Human Resources

Applications must be submitted via our Careers Page.
Click here to apply for North Wind positions.

For general HR questions, contact:
E-mail: careers@northwindgrp.com

Media Relations and Corporate Communications

For media inquiries or other community inquiries, please contact:
pr@northwindgrp.com

Contracting

For more information about contracting with North Wind through our wide variety of contracting vehicles, contact:
contracts@northwindgrp.com

Vendors and Suppliers

To register as a potential North Wind vendor or supplier, please click here.

Website

Comments about the website should be directed to it@northwindgrp.com.